2011 Bowl-A-Rama Winners
February, AMF Woodstock Lanes

Once Again, a great turnout for the Annual Bowl-A-Rama.  Winners are; Natalie Kile, ladies high score, Jene Richstein, secret score "80"; Don Winebarger, men's high score; Connie Bergeron, "Oops award", Back row, Doug Johnson, rookie winner; Lee Morgan, guest high bowler, and Don McClair, low score with high handicap "Hubcap award".